Term Dates 2016-2017

el6Autumn:

Tuesday 5th September – Friday 21st October

Monday 1st November – Friday 16th December

Spring:

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 7th April

Summer:

Monday 24th April – Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June – Tuesday 25th July

INSET Days:

Monday 5th September

Friday 16th December

Monday 5th June

Monday 24th July

Tuesday 25th Jully

 

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 1st May 2017

Academic Year  2016-2017

Below you can download school calendars which have been set by the local authority for the next two full academic years.  Parents/carers will be notified of any confirmed days. 

 

Documents