Term Dates 2017-2018

el6Autumn:

Tuesday 2nd September – Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October – Thursday 21st December

Spring:

Monday 8th January – Friday 16th February

Monday 26h February – Thursday 29th March

Summer:

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Tuesday 5th June – Friday 20th July

INSET Days:

Friday 22nd December

Monday 4th June

Monday 23th July

Tuesday 24th Jully

 

May Bank HolidayLocal Elections:

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Academic Year  2017-2018

Below you can download school calendars which have been set by the local authority for the next two full academic years.  Parents/carers will be notified of any confirmed days. 

 

Documents